Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of India Isom

India Isom

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Isom
"It’s always a positive and great experience with State Farm! The customer service is top tier and each person I talked to is great!"
Profile photo of Willow Marie

Willow Marie

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willow Marie
"I always have a wonderful experience when talking to the staff at this office! Cassandra helped me to get coverage on my first car and was so incredibly wonderful the entire time. She did everything and more to get me the lowest rates she could and then also conferred with Doug (who has also helped me in the past and been very kind) after we hung up and called me back to let me know that they were able to apply even more discounts and get my coverage down to what I was looking for. It's very nice to be helped by people who genuinely care about their jobs and their customers."
Profile photo of Zori L

Zori L

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zori L
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with State Farm since switching to Katie Bennetts office. Their customer service is top tier."
Profile photo of Crystal Adams

Crystal Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Adams
"Katie's State Farm Office has some of the best agents, Missy, Crystal and Rex just to name a few! They have helped me with a few vehicle transfers (till I found what suited my needs). Patience levels with me have been amazing! I have to say this agency by far has been the easiest to work with, out of all of the other companies that I have worked with in the past! Definitely 5 stars all the way around!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Lani Siegel

Lani Siegel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lani Siegel
"I had to call and remove my old car from insurance and add my new car while I was at the dealership. Cathy was so incredibly helpful and kind. Best experience ever."
Profile photo of Latoya S. Hudnell

Latoya S. Hudnell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya S. Hudnell
"Great team at the Dover State Farm insurance. I have no complaints about the team members that I have spoken at all. They’re very kind, thorough and efficient. The agents I’ve encountered Crystal and Jenny, and most recently Cathy, are all amazing and professional but more importantly kind people. I ended my call with Cathy feeling respected, understood and more knowledgeable about my policy. She was amazing."
Profile photo of keith snyder

keith snyder

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith snyder
"Just a note to express my gratitude to the Katie Bennett Agency of State Farm Ins. Crystal assisted me today and couldn’t be nicer great to have a company who treats you like family."
Profile photo of Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Thompson
"Great easy experience, very friendly and answered all of my questions and took less than 15 minutes. Now thats service. If you don't get your insurance from Katie you need to be on medication"
Profile photo of Mary Polauf

Mary Polauf

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Polauf
"What wonderful insurance people!! Missy helped me with my claim when I was involved in an accident. She was kind and patient at a time I was most vulnerable. So glad to have State Farm with Katie Bennett on my side!"
Profile photo of Laurie Robinson

Laurie Robinson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Robinson
"Everyone in this office is amazing!! Always helpful, kind, friendly, caring and knowledgeable! I won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Gerri “G” Knowles

Gerri “G” Knowles

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri “G” Knowles
"State Farm has been our preferred carrier for years. Even though I retired from the Independent Insurance market, they have always exceeded our expectations with our budget as well as coverage. Without Katie Bennett's Agency this wouldn't have been possible. Doug has always been my first point of contact and 100% reliable. Most recently, Agent Crystal Ruth, was able to save our family a large amount of money prior to our renewal. She not only found additional discounts but reached out to us directly "WELL" enough in advance to take advantage of her suggestions in order to minimize our rate. Crystal is professional, knowledgeable, pleasurable to work with and her availability is remarkable."
Profile photo of Robin List

Robin List

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin List
"I was in the process of helping an elderly friend with his insurance needs and Missy Capps was able to assist me. She was able to answer all my questions and if she wasn’t sure she found the answer and called back right away. She went above and beyond on helping me save him some money. Very friendly and helpful ☺️. Him and I both thank you very much!!"
Profile photo of Serita Scott

Serita Scott

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serita Scott
"The customer service I received from Cathy was awesome. She made the process of changing my insurance over to another vehicle easy and painless! Thanks again!!🥰"
Profile photo of Tyona R.M.

Tyona R.M.

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyona R.M.
"I love Katie Bennett office. The staff is so polite and understanding. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for great coverage! My favorite person is Kathy. Every time I call I always ask for her and speaking with her is lovely."
Profile photo of Arlene J Hock

Arlene J Hock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene J Hock
"Cathy and Crystal did a fabulous job explaining all my insurance policies, I have been a State Farm client for 45 years and couldn’t be happier with Katie and her staff. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Steven Lord

Steven Lord

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lord
"The Team at State Farm was more than helpful. While in the process of doing an overview of my Home Owners and Car Insurance with Cathy , we had a small fender bender. Response was quick and thorough making sure all parties were safe."
Profile photo of Deborah Anderson

Deborah Anderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Anderson
"I just had my yearly insurance meeting with Cathy Gaughan and she is fantastic. She went over everything and explained it all so well. I guess that's what you can expect from a retired teacher. Always using her teaching skills. It was a pleasure meeting her and I highly recommend her and the rest of the Katie Bennett agency."
Profile photo of Xavier White

Xavier White

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier White
"State Farm is great. Cathy was amazing and made sure I had all my discounts applied and also went over my policy in great depth and explained everything I had questions about. Thanks again Cathy and State Farm. 💙"
Profile photo of connie foglio

connie foglio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie foglio
"My experience today with State Farm Insurance was great. My concerns were handled friendly and efficiently. The representative was great. I have been with State Farm for years and will continue to do so for these very reasons. Thank you"
Profile photo of Susan drake

Susan drake

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan drake
"Paula and Casandra are both very sweet and helpful, thanks 😊"
Profile photo of wes munyon

wes munyon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wes munyon
"I had an amazing experience working with Casandra at Katie Bennett’s office. She is very well versed in her position."
Profile photo of Louisa Phillips

Louisa Phillips

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louisa Phillips
"I had a policy review last week with Cathy Gaughan. She was thorough and quite easy to understand. She provided me a prompt, comprehensive, written review of our discussion as well as answers to my questions. I came away feeling informed and able to make important decisions. Cathy was excellent -thank you for your care and concern."
Profile photo of Duane Melchor

Duane Melchor

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Melchor
"Thank you Cassandra for your help today! Got more done on the phone with you than expected. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Savan Patel

Savan Patel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savan Patel
"Cathy did a review on my policy to go over all my insurance information. As someone that is a first time house owner and being in my late 20s, it was great and informative to understand all the insurance terminology to better understand the coverage. Took the time to answer any questions I had and provided real world examples with anything that was misunderstood"
Profile photo of Camela Montalvo

Camela Montalvo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camela Montalvo
"Thank u soooo much for the team at kattie bennett i appreciate you a lot thank u crystal missy christy you always goes all the way for me and i appreciate it a lot great team for my car insurance Thank u kattie bennett team"